Join the FREE Purina Institute webinar: Collaborative Care Through Nutrition Con…

In EN Veterinarinės Naujienos, WSAVA Naujienos by AdministratoriusLeave a Comment

Join the FREE Purina Institute webinar: Collaborative Care Through Nutrition Conversations. Get tips from the experts, learn easy-to-use frameworks, earn continuing education credit for attending and more! 📅 September 29, 2021
⏰ 8pm (EDT) / 7pm (CDT) / 5pm (PDT)
✅ Register here for free: https://buff.ly/2W1nJqA WSAVA’s Diamond Partner, The Purina Institute, promotes global collaboration and knowledge exchange with veterinary and scientific thought leaders about proven nutritional science so that pets may live better, longer lives.

WSAVA - World Small Animal Veterinary Association nuotrauka.

Šaltinis

Dalinkitės:

Leave a Comment

11 + 18 =

Brukalų kiekiui sumažinti šis tinklalapis naudoja Akismet. Sužinokite, kaip apdorojami Jūsų komentarų duomenys.